msgbartop
Discussion about programs, special offers, coupons and more
msgbarbottom

29 Apr 09 Coolessential.com Ltd – Proposal to strike off

Companies house record of Coolessential.com Ltd

Companies house record of Coolessential.com Ltd

I decided to check the Companies House record of Coolessential.com Ltd – and was surprised to see that there is a Proposal to Strike Off the register.  Well, perhaps surprised is an exaggeration as there has been no sign that the company has filed reports, etc.  I amn’t sure if the proposal to strike off is instigated by the Registrar or the company itself.  Anyway, it may affect a lot of people – so thought you might be interested.

SociBook del.icio.us Digg Facebook Google Yahoo Buzz StumbleUpon

Tags: , ,



Reader's Comments

  1. |

    A First Gazette was issued against Coolessential on 28/04/2009 as they are overdue on their company return. This effectively means the company will be dissolved on 28/07/2009.

    I was promised an ad in their Coolessential supplement in the Sunday Mail. Needless to say it didn’t happen, so I’m owed money.

    Has anyone got an address or contact details for them as they are no longer in the Centre Point building; or even a telephone number for John Harris?

  2. |

    Got a call from ‘Dafne’ offering to charge my company annual fee £250.

    Todays Rating…. Don’t touch them with a barge poll!!

    COOLESSENTIAL.COM LTD
    Number 06437334
    15TH FLOOR, CENTRE POINT,,
    103 NEW OXFORD STREET,
    LONDON,
    WC1A 1DD Company Status Dissolution
    Postcode WC1A 1DD Incorporated Date 26/11/2007

    Todays Rating [ 0-100 ]
    No Rating – Dissolution

  3. |

    I got a call 0870 042 1886 from Ben Taylor. He said that they were Coolcom – a partnership based in Holborn. I phoned back but he was on the phone and I couldn’t be put on hold!

    I can’t find any record of this non-limited company. Beware!

  4. |

    Hi – just to let you know, you asked for information about a completely different domain name – coolessentials.com is probably not related to the company in question. That last “s” is the difference. You might need to reply heartinternet.co.uk to let them know about this.

    Admin